Charli XCX – Pop 2 (Official Mixtape Cover,Tracklist & Release Date)

Charli XCX – Pop 2 (Official Mixtape Cover, Tracklist & Release Date)

Release Expected 15 Dec 2017.

1. “Backseat” (feat Carly Rae Jepsen)
2. “Out Of My Head” (feat. Tove Lo and ALMA)
3. “Lucky”
4. “Tears” (feat Caroline Polachek)
5. “I Got It” (feat Brooke Candy, CupcakKe and Pabllo Vittar)
6. “Femmebot” (feat Dorian Electra and Mykki Blanco)
7. “Delicious” (feat Tommy Cash)
8. “Unlock It” (feat Kim Petras and Jay Park)
9. “Porsche” (feat. MØ)
10. Track 10

Leave a Reply